Transportation

map

Address: No.99, Sec. 3, Taiwan Blvd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City
自行開車
• Sun Yat-sen Freeway (South)
(Taichung, Sharjah) to Taichung → 3 steps to Tai Wan Road (via Da Ming Road, Henan Road, Huilai Road, Huizhong Road) → Turn right to Wen Xin Road → Taichung New Municipal Building On the right side, the car can be parked at the government parking lot (flat or underground) or under the municipal park parking fee.
• Formosa Freeway (South)
[National Road No. 4 (Kamioka, Shimizu)] To Kamioka direction → At [Taichung system interchange] Take [National Road No. 1 (Taichung, Taichung)] to Taichung → Down 【Taichung Interchange (Taichung, Shahu)] to Taichung → 3 sections of Tai Wan Road (via Da Ming Road, Henan Road, Huilai Road, Huizhong Road) → Turn right to Wenxin Road → Taichung New Municipal Building will be on your right, To the government toll parking (flat or underground first floor) or municipal park underground parking.
• Formosa Freeway (North)
【Expressway Interchange】 Take the expressway (Line 74) to Taichung → After the Municipal Road Interchange → Turn right onto Municipal Road → Turn left onto Huizhong Road → Drive to Huizhong Road and Taiwan Avenue 3 Intersection → Taichung New Town Hall will be on your right, the vehicle can be parked to the government paid parking (flat or ground floor) or the municipal park underground parking fee.
• Provincial Highway 74 (South)
Turn left onto Xitun Road → Turn left onto Da Ming Road → Turn left onto Taiwan Road 3 (via He Nan Road, Huilai Road, Huizhong Road) → Turn right to Wenxin Road → Taichung New Road The municipal building will be on your right, the vehicle can be parked to the government paid parking (flat or underground first floor) or municipal park underground parking fee.
• Provincial Highway 74 (North)
From City Road Interchange, turn right onto Municipal Road, turn left onto Huizhong Road, and drive to the intersection of Huizhong Road and Taiwan Avenue, Section 3. The Taichung New Municipal Building will be on your right and the vehicle will be parked at the local government parking area. Or ground floor first floor) or a municipal park underground parking.
搭乘火車
• To Taichung Station
1. Rent Car:1 section of Tai Wan Avenue → go straight to Minquan Road, Yingcai Road, Meicun Road and Jincheng Road, Zhongming South Road and Zhongming Road, Dongxing Road Section 3 and Hankou Road Section) → Drive to Taiwan Avenue 3 and Wenxin Road → Turn left onto Wenxin Road → Taichung New Municipal Building will be on your right, and the vehicle can be parked at the parking lot (flat or underground) on the first floor or the underground parking at the municipal park.

2. Transfer Bus: Arrived “Taichung Station", Take Bus 300, 301, 302, 303, 304, 305, 306, 307, 308 or 323 to"Taichung City Government".

搭乘高鐵
• To Taichung
Transfer Bus: Arrived “HSR Taichung Station (Platform 16)",Take Bus 151 to"Taichung City Government". Bus Net
搭乘公車
 Use Taichung Bus Net→Select Transportation.

交通方式

15321630_10206167243818356_1580290271_o

地址:臺中市西屯區臺灣大道三段99號
自行開車
• 行駛國道1號
下【臺中交流道(臺中、沙鹿)】往臺中方向→行駛臺灣大道3段(路經黎明路、河南路、惠來路、惠中路)→右轉至文心路→臺中新市政大樓將在您右側,車輛可停至本府收費停車場(平面或地下一樓) 或市政公園地下收費停車場。
• 南下國道3號
於【中港系統交流道】接【國道4號(神岡、清水)】往神岡方向→於【臺中系統交流道】接【國道1號(后里、臺中)】往臺中方向→下【臺中交流道(臺中、沙鹿)】往臺中方向→行駛臺灣大道3段(路經黎明路、河南路、惠來路、惠中路)→右轉至文心路→臺中新市政大樓將在您右側,車輛可停至本府收費停車場(平面或地下一樓) 或市政公園地下收費停車場。
• 北上國道3號
於【快官交流道】接【中彰快速道路(74線)】往臺中方向→下【市政路交流道】後→右轉市政路→左轉惠中路→行駛至惠中路與臺灣大道3段交叉口→臺中新市政大樓將在您右側,車輛可停至本府收費停車場(平面或地下一樓) 或市政公園地下收費停車場。
• 南下中彰快速道路(74線)
下【西屯路交流道】後→左轉西屯路→ 右轉黎明路三段→左轉臺灣大道3段(路經河南路、惠來路、惠中路)→右轉至文心路→臺中新市政大樓將在您右側,車輛可停至本府收費停車場(平面或地下一樓) 或市政公園地下收費停車場。
• 北上中彰快速道路(74線)
下【市政路交流道】後→右轉市政路→左轉惠中路→行駛至惠中路與臺灣大道3段交叉口→臺中新市政大樓將在您右側,車輛可停至本府收費停車場(平面或地下一樓) 或市政公園地下收費停車場。
搭乘火車
• 請至臺中火車站下車
1.若有交通工具(如租車):行駛臺灣大道1段→直行路經民權路、英才路、美村路一段與健行路、忠明南路與忠明路、東興路三段與漢口路一段)→行駛至臺灣大道3段與文心路交叉口→左轉至文心路→臺中新市政大樓將在您右側,車輛可停至本府收費停車場(平面或地下一樓) 或市政公園地下收費停車場。

2.轉搭公車:到達『臺中火車站(站牌名稱)』,搭乘300、301、302、303、304、305、306、307、308、323路公車到達『臺中市政府(站牌名稱)』。

搭乘高鐵
• 請至高鐵臺中站下車
轉搭公車:到達『高鐵臺中站(16月台)(站牌名稱)』,搭乘151路公車到達『臺中市政府(站牌名稱)』,共經過4站。公車路線圖
搭乘公車
 請使用本市公車動態資訊網→點選路網轉乘→輸入條件資訊來查詢。